header

nav bar

Moose Lodge Friday, May 10, 2019 from

7:00pm to 10:30pm

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

Cheers Bar and Grill at Tagalong Golf & Resort

Friday, May 24, 2019 from

6:00pm to 10:00pm

2855 29th Ave. , Birchwood, WI 54817
(715) 354-3505

Gilligan's  Sunday, June 2, 2019 from

2:00pm to 6:00pm

2542 8 1/4 Ave. , Chetek, WI 54728 
(715) 924-3105

Moose Lodge Friday, June 7, 2019 from

7:00pm to 10:30pm

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

Private Event Monday, June 10, 2019

Gilligan's  Wednesday, June 19, 2019 from

5:00pm to 9:00pm

2542 8 1/4 Ave. , Chetek, WI 54728 
(715) 924-3105

Gilligan's  Sunday, July 14, 2019 from

2:00pm to 6:00pm

2542 8 1/4 Ave. , Chetek, WI 54728 
(715) 924-3105

Gilligan's  Wednesday, August 7, 2019 from

5:00pm to 9:00pm

2542 8 1/4 Ave. , Chetek, WI 54728 
(715) 924-3105

Moose Lodge Friday, February 8, 2019 from

7:00pm to 10:30pm

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

Moose Lodge Friday, March 8, 2019 from

7:00pm to 10:30pm

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

Moose Lodge Friday, April 12, 2019 from

7:00pm to 10:30pm

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

Moose Lodge Friday, May 10, 2019 from

7:00pm to 10:30pm

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

TBD Friday, August 30, 2019 

Moose Lodge Friday, October 11, 2019 from

7:00pm to 10:30pm

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

Moose Lodge Friday, November 8, 2019 from

7:00pm to 10:30pm

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522
The Pumphouse