header

nav bar

Friday, June 22, 2018 from 8:00pm to Midnight

Jake's Supper Club

E5690 County Road D, Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 235-2465

Friday, June 29, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Gilligan's

2542 8 1/4 Ave. , Chetek, WI 54728
(715) 924-3105

Sunday, July 1, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Paradise Shores

26364 Co Hwy M , Holcomb, WI 54745
(715) 595-4227

Friday, July 20, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Gilligan's

2542 8 1/4 Ave. , Chetek, WI 54728
(715) 924-3105

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Gilligan's

2542 8 1/4 Ave. , Chetek, WI 54728
(715) 924-3105

Friday, August 3, 2018 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm

211 Club

211 Miner Ave. W, Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-6624

Sunday, August 5, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Caddyshack Bar & Grill

1017 25-25 1/4 St, Chetek, WI 54728
(715) 859-6211

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Gilligan's

2542 8 1/4 Ave. , Chetek, WI 54728
(715) 924-3105

Friday, August 31, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Paradise Shores

26364 Co Hwy M , Holcomb, WI 54745
(715) 595-4227

Friday, September 28, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Paradise Shores

26364 Co Hwy M , Holcomb, WI 54745
(715) 595-4227

Friday, October 12, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Moose Lodge

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

Friday, November 9, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Moose Lodge

3606 Curvue Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 835-6522

The Pumphouse